Smile of the week

Varje vecka har vi en person som blir framröstad som ‘smile of the week’ och får skriva en blogg som läggs upp på hemsidan. Jag blev vald den här veckan, varsågod att läs…

Hi!
I’m Jeanette from Sweden and I work as a Short Term Staff at KISC this Spring.

Even though I love this place – me and my fellow Pinkies have almost become a family after spending 30 days here (that equals 43200 minutes of nonstop time spent together!) – a fear has started to evolve… We have murderers among us! Yesterday, our last hope of a peaceful home disappeared when even our General Director, Myriam, passed over to the dark side and committed a planned murder. If the General Director is a murderer, who at KISC can we then trust? However, if the police find out that Myriam is a murderer; no one knows what will happen. What if they are shutting down KISC?!? This cannot happen. Therefore, we have to keep this a secret. Shhh…
It’s not only the General Director who commits well-planned, torturous murders. Me myself was killed a couple of days ago when I, in my Swedish innocence, walked into the PR store – a small cupboard – and suddenly found myself surrounded by six ‘bloodthirsty and evil’ LTS. Suddenly they threw themselves over me and I reluctantly had to realise that I had passed over to the afterlife.

I have to admit that I’m not as innocent as I might look like. Before I got killed I committed two murders myself. The thing is that we have a murder game running through the whole season and everyone has got a small note with a name of a person to kill, a weapon and a place where the murder has to happen. When you’ve killed your victim, you get your victim’s note and have a new person to kill.

Luckily, the afterlife at KISC is just as awesome as the pre-death. Last evening we went caving and returned to the Centre wet and covered in mud after a really cool experience. The amount of guests has started to increase and we spend our evenings watching movies. Or as in my case, watch the first five minutes of the movie and wake up again during the last scenes. All you need is a bit imagination to guess the link between the opening and the end scenes. Perfect!

Now, back to work. Hejdå!
Jeanette

(http://www.kisc.ch/?uid=285&cmd[incms][content][fullview][main][uid]=3934&cmd[incms][content][fullview][main][cmd][itemid]=294)

One thought on “Smile of the week

  1. Love it! Och det där om att somna fem minuter in i filmen stämmer klockrent bra som beskrivning på hur det går till när Nette tittar på film. Hon sover.

Leave a Reply

